Welcome to Alei Tzion

A Modern Orthodox Religious Zionist Kehilla

  • A young and vibrant congregation
  • Daily Shacharit, Mincha and Maariv services
  • Complete Shabbat services, including 2 children's services
  • A dynamic spiritual leader in Rabbi Daniel Roselaar and his wife Naamah

Announcements

1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21      »      [55]
Exclusive tour of the Natural History Museum in Tring
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - Published by admin

Dear Friend,

Alei Tzion and Mizrachi UK are delighted to be hosting an exclusive tour of the Natural History Museum in Tring, led by Rabbi Dr Natan Slifkin on Sunday 3rd February.

The museum is located in the grounds of the former residence of the Rothschild family and so the tour will also cover the building's significance in the context of our national history.

The animal collection and historic setting promises to provide an unmissable experience for adults and children alike. 

Drinks, snacks and lunch to be provided. Mincha will follow lunch. 

Please see the attached poster for the programme of the day and book at
https://myus.theus.org.uk/events/59243/natural-history-museum-at-tring-with-rabbi-dr-natan-slifkin/

We look forward to seeing you there!

 



Parshas Beshalach
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - Published by admin
Parshat Shemot
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayechi
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayigash
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Mikketz
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayeshev
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayishlach
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayetze
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Toldot
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Published by admin
1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21      »      [55]