Welcome to Alei Tzion

A Modern Orthodox Religious Zionist Kehilla

  • A young and vibrant congregation
  • Daily Shacharit, Mincha and Maariv services
  • Complete Shabbat services, including 2 children's services
  • A dynamic spiritual leader in Rabbi Daniel Roselaar and his wife Naamah

Announcements

1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21      »      [54]
Parshat Vayigash
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Mikketz
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayeshev
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayishlach
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayetze
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Toldot
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 - Published by admin
Brick by Brick - Alei Tzion Building Project
Monday, November 5, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Chaye Sarah
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayera
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - Published by admin
Parshat Lech Lecha
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - Published by admin
1   |   2   |   3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21      »      [54]