Welcome to Alei Tzion

A Modern Orthodox Religious Zionist Kehilla

  • A young and vibrant congregation
  • Daily Shacharit, Mincha and Maariv services
  • Complete Shabbat services, including 2 children's services
  • A dynamic spiritual leader in Rabbi Daniel Roselaar and his wife Naamah

Announcements

[1]      «      31   |   32   |   33   |   34   |   35   |   36   |   37   |   38   |   39   |   40   |   41   |   42   |   43   |   44   |   45   |   46   |   47   |   48   |   49   |   50   |   51      »      [51]
Week of Shiurim 5772
Sunday, December 25, 2011 - Published by admin
Parshat Miketz 5772
Saturday, December 24, 2011 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins: 3.39pm

Shabbat ends: 4.50pm


Parshat Vayeishev 5772
Saturday, December 17, 2011 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins: 3.37pm

Shabbat ends: 4.46pm


Whisky Tasting
Sunday, January 15, 2012 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayishlach 5772
Saturday, December 10, 2011 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins: 3.37pm

Shabbat ends: 4.46pm


Big Bingo Breakfast 5772
Sunday, December 25, 2011 - Published by admin

Chanukah event for all the family!

9.30am Sunday 25th December 2011


Parshat Vayeitzei 5772
Saturday, December 3, 2011 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins: 3.39pm
Shabbat ends: 4.47pm


Kislev 5772
Sunday, November 27, 2011 - Published by admin
Jewish History in a Flash
Thursday, December 8, 2011 - Published by Rav Ronnie Halibard

Did Chanukah happen before Purim?
Did Rashi witness the Crusades?
Did Maimonides leave Spain
due to the Inquisition?
LEARN THIS AND ALL OF JEWISH HISTORY IN A FLASH!

Location: Alei Tzion
Date: Thursday, 8th December
Time: 8.30pm
Suggested dontation: £5


Parshat Toldot 5772
Saturday, November 26, 2011 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins: 3.45pm
Shabbat ends: 4.51pm


[1]      «      31   |   32   |   33   |   34   |   35   |   36   |   37   |   38   |   39   |   40   |   41   |   42   |   43   |   44   |   45   |   46   |   47   |   48   |   49   |   50   |   51      »      [51]