Welcome to Alei Tzion

A Modern Orthodox Religious Zionist Kehilla

  • A young and vibrant congregation
  • Daily Shacharit, Mincha and Maariv services
  • Complete Shabbat services, including 2 children's services
  • A dynamic spiritual leader in Rabbi Daniel Roselaar and his wife Naamah

Announcements

[1]      «      26   |   27   |   28   |   29   |   30   |   31   |   32   |   33   |   34   |   35   |   36   |   37   |   38   |   39   |   40   |   41   |   42   |   43   |   44   |   45   |   46      »      [46]
Nissan 5771
Monday, January 31, 2011 - Published by admin
WJR EMERGENCY APPEAL
Tuesday, January 18, 2011 - Published by admin

A massive earthquake struck the east coast of Japan on Friday 11 March.

Urgent assistance is required to help the many thousands injured.

Support WJR's appeal today: http://www.wjr.org.uk/japan


Parshat Tzav Zachor 5771
Friday, March 18, 2011 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayikra
Friday, March 11, 2011 - Published by admin
Adar II 5771
Saturday, March 5, 2011 - Published by admin
Shabbat Vayakhel 5771
Friday, February 25, 2011 - Published by admin
Mishloach Manot 5771
Saturday, January 22, 2011 - Published by admin

Order the Mishloach Manot here

All orders must be paid for by the 13/3/2011

Limited to the first 60 orders received


Purim Party 5771
Saturday, March 19, 2011 - Published by admin
Shabbat Tetzaveh 5771
Tuesday, January 11, 2011 - Published by admin
Shabbat Terumah 5771
Tuesday, January 4, 2011 - Published by admin
[1]      «      26   |   27   |   28   |   29   |   30   |   31   |   32   |   33   |   34   |   35   |   36   |   37   |   38   |   39   |   40   |   41   |   42   |   43   |   44   |   45   |   46      »      [46]