Welcome to Alei Tzion

A Modern Orthodox Religious Zionist Kehilla

  • A young and vibrant congregation
  • Daily Shacharit, Mincha and Maariv services
  • Complete Shabbat services, including 2 children's services
  • A dynamic spiritual leader in Rabbi Daniel Roselaar and his wife Naamah

Announcements

[1]      «      33   |   34   |   35   |   36   |   37   |   38   |   39   |   40   |   41   |   42   |   43   |   44   |   45   |   46   |   47   |   48   |   49   |   50   |   51   |   52   |   53      »      [53]
US Women’s Annual Dinner
Wednesday, May 25, 2011 - Published by admin
Parshat Behar 5771
Saturday, May 14, 2011 - Published by admin
Hachnassat Sefer Torah
Sunday, May 22, 2011 - Published by Alei Tzion

Alei Tzion invites the whole kehilla to our first ever

Hachnassat Sefer Torah

Lag Ba'Omer Sunday 22 May 2011 from 10.30am.

Please see the attached poster for more info.


Iyar 5771
Saturday, May 7, 2011 - Published by admin
Parshat Kedoshim 5771
Saturday, April 30, 2011 - Published by admin
Insights for the Seder Table - Pesach 5771
Friday, April 15, 2011 - Published by admin
Parshat Achrei Mot - Hagadol 5771
Saturday, April 16, 2011 - Published by admin
Alei Tzion AGM 2011
Sunday, May 8, 2011 - Published by admin
Parshat Metzora 5771
Saturday, April 9, 2011 - Published by admin
Pre-Pesach Shiurim 5771
Tuesday, April 5, 2011 - Published by admin
[1]      «      33   |   34   |   35   |   36   |   37   |   38   |   39   |   40   |   41   |   42   |   43   |   44   |   45   |   46   |   47   |   48   |   49   |   50   |   51   |   52   |   53      »      [53]