Welcome to Alei Tzion

A Modern Orthodox Religious Zionist Kehilla

  • A young and vibrant congregation
  • Daily Shacharit, Mincha and Maariv services
  • Complete Shabbat services, including 2 children's services
  • A dynamic spiritual leader in Rabbi Daniel Roselaar and his wife Naamah

Announcements

[1]      «      3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23      »      [48]
Parshat Acharei Mot 5776
Thursday, May 5, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 8:17pm

Shabbat ends 9:29pm


Pesach (Part 2) 5776
Wednesday, April 27, 2016 - Published by admin
Pesach 5776
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - Published by admin
Parshat Metzorah 5776
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 7:43pm

Shabbat ends 8:49pm


Parshat Tazria 5776
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 7:31pm

Shabbat ends 8:36pm


Parshat Shemini 5776
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 7:19pm

Shabbat ends 8:23pm


Parshat Tzav 5776
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 6:07pm

Shabbat ends 7:11pm


Parshat Vayikra & Purim 5776
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 5:55pm

Shabbat ends 6:59pm


Adar II/Nissan 5776
Monday, March 14, 2016 - Published by admin
Parshat Pekudei 5776
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 5:43pm

Shabbat ends 6:47pm


[1]      «      3   |   4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23      »      [48]