Welcome to Alei Tzion

A Modern Orthodox Religious Zionist Kehilla

  • A young and vibrant congregation
  • Daily Shacharit, Mincha and Maariv services
  • Complete Shabbat services, including 2 children's services
  • A dynamic spiritual leader in Rabbi Daniel Roselaar and his wife Naamah

Announcements

[1]      «      11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23   |   24   |   25   |   26   |   27   |   28   |   29   |   30   |   31      »      [55]
Parshat Yitro 5776
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 4:29pm

Shabbat ends 5:36pm


Shevat/Adar I 5776
Monday, January 25, 2016 - Published by admin
Parshat Beshalach 5776
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 4:17pm

Shabbat ends 5:25pm


Parshat Bo 5776
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 4:05pm

Shabbat ends 5:14pm


Parshat Va'eira 5776
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:55pm

Shabbat ends 5:05pm


Parshat Shemot 5776
Wednesday, December 30, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:47pm

Shabbat ends 4:57pm


Tevet 5776
Sunday, December 27, 2015 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayechi 5776
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:41pm

Shabbat ends 4:51pm


Parshat Vayigash 5776
Thursday, December 17, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:37pm

Shabbat ends 4:47pm


Parshat Mikketz/Chanukah 5776
Thursday, December 10, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:36pm

Shabbat ends 4:45pm


[1]      «      11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23   |   24   |   25   |   26   |   27   |   28   |   29   |   30   |   31      »      [55]