Welcome to Alei Tzion

A Modern Orthodox Religious Zionist Kehilla

  • A young and vibrant congregation
  • Daily Shacharit, Mincha and Maariv services
  • Complete Shabbat services, including 2 children's services
  • A dynamic spiritual leader in Rabbi Daniel Roselaar and his wife Naamah

Announcements

[1]      «      10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23   |   24   |   25   |   26   |   27   |   28   |   29   |   30      »      [55]
Pesach 5776
Tuesday, April 19, 2016 - Published by admin
Parshat Metzorah 5776
Wednesday, April 13, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 7:43pm

Shabbat ends 8:49pm


Parshat Tazria 5776
Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 7:31pm

Shabbat ends 8:36pm


Parshat Shemini 5776
Wednesday, March 30, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 7:19pm

Shabbat ends 8:23pm


Parshat Tzav 5776
Wednesday, March 23, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 6:07pm

Shabbat ends 7:11pm


Parshat Vayikra & Purim 5776
Wednesday, March 16, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 5:55pm

Shabbat ends 6:59pm


Adar II/Nissan 5776
Monday, March 14, 2016 - Published by admin
Parshat Pekudei 5776
Wednesday, March 9, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 5:43pm

Shabbat ends 6:47pm


Parshat Vayakhel 5776
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 5:31pm

Shabbat ends 6:34pm


Parshat Ki Tissa 5776
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 5:20pm

Shabbat ends 6:24pm


[1]      «      10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23   |   24   |   25   |   26   |   27   |   28   |   29   |   30      »      [55]