Welcome to Alei Tzion

A Modern Orthodox Religious Zionist Kehilla

  • A young and vibrant congregation
  • Daily Shacharit, Mincha and Maariv services
  • Complete Shabbat services, including 2 children's services
  • A dynamic spiritual leader in Rabbi Daniel Roselaar and his wife Naamah

Announcements

[1]      «      6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23   |   24   |   25   |   26      »      [48]
Camp Simcha Toy Drop
Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - Published by admin
Parshat Chayei Sarah 5776
Wednesday, November 4, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 4:10pm

Shabbat ends 5:13pm


Parshat Vayeira 5776
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 4:23pm

Shabbat ends 5:24pm


Cheshvan/Kislev 5776
Wednesday, October 28, 2015 - Published by admin
Parshat Lech Lecha 5776
Thursday, October 22, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 5:36pm

Shabbat ends 6:37pm


Shabbat UK Dinner
Sunday, October 18, 2015 - Published by admin

Alei Tzion is once again hosting Friday Night for Shabbat UK!

7.15pm on Friday 23rd October.

Only £6.

Click here to book now


Parshat Noach 5776
Wednesday, October 14, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 5:51pm

Shabbat ends 6:50pm


Parshat Bereishit 5776
Wednesday, October 7, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 6:06pm

Shabbat ends 7:05pm


Shabbat Chol Hamoed, Shemini Atzeret & Simchat Torah
Wednesday, September 30, 2015 - Published by admin
Parshat Ha'azinu & Succot 5776
Wednesday, September 23, 2015 - Published by admin
[1]      «      6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23   |   24   |   25   |   26      »      [48]