Welcome to Alei Tzion

A Modern Orthodox Religious Zionist Kehilla

  • A young and vibrant congregation
  • Daily Shacharit, Mincha and Maariv services
  • Complete Shabbat services, including 2 children's services
  • A dynamic spiritual leader in Rabbi Daniel Roselaar and his wife Naamah

Announcements

[1]      «      4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23   |   24      »      [45]
Parshat Re'eh 5775
Wednesday, August 12, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 8:11pm

Shabbat ends 9:16pm


Parshat Eikev 5775
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 8:24pm

Shabbat ends 9:31pm


Parshat Vaetchanan 5775
Wednesday, July 29, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 8:36pm

Shabbat ends 9:45pm


Parshat Devarim & Tisha B'Av 5775
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 8:47pm

Shabbat ends 9:58pm


Parshat Mattot/Massei 5775
Thursday, July 16, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 8:55pm

Shabbat ends 10:09pm


Parshat Pinchas 5775
Wednesday, July 8, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 9:02pm

Shabbat ends 10:18pm


Parshat Balak 5775
Wednesday, July 1, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 9:06pm

Shabbat ends 10:24pm


Parshat Chukat 5775
Wednesday, June 24, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 9:08pm

Shabbat ends 10:28pm


Parshat Korach 5775
Wednesday, June 17, 2015 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 9:07pm

Shabbat ends 10:28pm


Alei Tzion Tenth Anniversary Gala Dinner
Sunday, June 14, 2015 - Published by admin

Book Now


[1]      «      4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23   |   24      »      [45]