Welcome to Alei Tzion

A Modern Orthodox Religious Zionist Kehilla

  • A young and vibrant congregation
  • Daily Shacharit, Mincha and Maariv services
  • Complete Shabbat services, including 2 children's services
  • A dynamic spiritual leader in Rabbi Daniel Roselaar and his wife Naamah

Announcements

[1]      «      4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23   |   24      »      [48]
Parshat Vayakhel 5776
Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 5:31pm

Shabbat ends 6:34pm


Parshat Ki Tissa 5776
Wednesday, February 24, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 5:20pm

Shabbat ends 6:24pm


Parshat Tetzaveh 5776
Wednesday, February 17, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 5:07pm

Shabbat ends 6:12pm


Parshat Terumah 5776
Thursday, February 11, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 4:55pm

Shabbat ends 6:00pm


Parshat Mishpatim 5776
Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 4:42pm

Shabbat ends 5:48pm


Parshat Yitro 5776
Wednesday, January 27, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 4:29pm

Shabbat ends 5:36pm


Shevat/Adar I 5776
Monday, January 25, 2016 - Published by admin
Parshat Beshalach 5776
Wednesday, January 20, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 4:17pm

Shabbat ends 5:25pm


Parshat Bo 5776
Wednesday, January 13, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 4:05pm

Shabbat ends 5:14pm


Parshat Va'eira 5776
Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:55pm

Shabbat ends 5:05pm


[1]      «      4   |   5   |   6   |   7   |   8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23   |   24      »      [48]