Welcome to Alei Tzion

A Modern Orthodox Religious Zionist Kehilla

  • A young and vibrant congregation
  • Daily Shacharit, Mincha and Maariv services
  • Complete Shabbat services, including 2 children's services
  • A dynamic spiritual leader in Rabbi Daniel Roselaar and his wife Naamah

Announcements

[1]      «      8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23   |   24   |   25   |   26   |   27   |   28      »      [45]
Parshat Vayechi 5775
Thursday, January 1, 2015 - Published by Parshat Vayechi 5775

Shabbat begins 3:48pm

Shabbat ends 4:58pm


Parshat Vayigash 5775
Friday, December 26, 2014 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:41pm

Shabbat ends 4:52pm


Parshat Mikketz/Chanukah 5775
Thursday, December 18, 2014 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:38pm

Shabbat ends 4:47pm


Kehillateinu - Chanukah 2014
Saturday, December 20, 2014 - Published by admin
Parshat Vayeishev 5775
Thursday, December 11, 2014 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:36pm

Shabbat ends 4:46pm


Parshat Vayishlach 5775
Friday, December 5, 2014 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:38pm

Shabbat ends 4:46pm


Parshat Vayeitzei 5775
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:42pm

Shabbat ends 4:49pm


Kislev 5775
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - Published by admin
Parshat Toldot 5775
Thursday, November 20, 2014 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:49pm

Shabbat ends 4:54pm


Parshat Chayei Sarah 5775
Friday, November 14, 2014 - Published by admin

Shabbat begins 3:58pm

Shabbat ends 5:02pm


[1]      «      8   |   9   |   10   |   11   |   12   |   13   |   14   |   15   |   16   |   17   |   18   |   19   |   20   |   21   |   22   |   23   |   24   |   25   |   26   |   27   |   28      »      [45]